top of page
paris-7159870_2.jpg

Sales CAVUM
Switzerland - Germany - France Austria

Distribution

Schweiz

Switzerland

DirectHandling.png
jordan.jpg

Profloor Technology AG

Wermatswilerstrasse 8

CH-8610 Uster

A SHARKGROUP.SWISS MEMBER


Phone +41 (0)44 994 40 70
Fax +41 (0)44 994 40 78

info@profloor.swiss
www.profloor.swiss

Direct Handling AG
Wermatswilerstrasse 8

CH-8610 Uster

A SHARKGROUP.SWISS MEMBER


Phone +41 (0)43 333 46 46
Fax +41 (0)43 333 46 48

info@directhandling.swiss
www.directhandling.swiss

Jordan Suisse AG
Ringstrasse 25
6010 Kriens

 

Phone +41 (0)848 221 13 3
Fax +14 (0)800 552 42 3

info@jordan-suisse.ch

www.jordan-suisse.ch

Switzerland

Deutschland
300aulg2_klein.jpg
jokaklein_internet.jpg
jokaklein_internet.jpg

Auer Metallprofile GmbH
Muldenstrasse 2
D-08280 Aue/Saxony
Phone +49 (0)3771 28 68 0
Fax +49 (0)3771 28 68 13

info@auer-metallprofile.de
www.auer-metallprofile.de

JOKA Augsburg
Dieselstrasse 20
D-86368 Gersthofen

Phone +49 (0)821 41 90 35 0
Fax +49 (0)821 41 90 35 20

augsburg@joka.de

www.joka.de

JOKA Berlin
Marzahnerstrasse 24
D-13053 Berlin
Phone +49 (0) 303 08 81 40
Fax +49 (0) 303 08 81 42 0

berlin@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Berlin Service Center
Sophie-Charlottenstrasse 4b
D-14059 Berlin

Phone +49 (0) 303 08 33 86 0
Fax +49 (0) 303 08 33 86 20

berlin@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Bremen
Arster Hemm 56
D-28279 Bremen

Phone +49 (0) 421 64 91 20 0
Fax +49 (0) 421 64 91 20 10

bremen@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Berlin city store
Leipziger Platz 11
D-10117 Berlin

Phone +49 (0) 302 06 48 10 0
Fax +49 (0) 302 06 48 10 4

citystore-berlin@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Chemnitz
Schneebergerstrasse 1-3
D-09125 Chemnitz
Phone +49 (0) 371 281 94 0
Fax +49 (0) 371 281 94 19
 

chemnitz@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Bielefeld

 Schelpmilser Weg 22
D-33609 Bielefeld

Phone +49 (0) 521 92 36 99 0
Fax +49 (0) 521 92 36 99 0
 

bielefeld@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Coelbe / Marburg
Under Bornrain 6
D-35091 Coelbe near Marburg
Phone +49 (0) 642 19 84 7 0
Fax +49 (0) 642 19 84 7 49

coelbe@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Cottbus
Gubenerstrasse 18
D-03042 Cottbus
Phone +49 (0) 355 35 75 67 0
Fax +49 (0) 355 35 75 67 20


 

cottbus@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Darmstadt
Gräfenhauserstrasse 69
D-64293 Darmstadt
Phone +49 (0) 615 18 10 5 0
Fax +49 (0) 615 18 10 5 19

darmstadt@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Dresden
At the flayer firs 6
D-01458 Ottendorf-Okrilla
Phone +49 (0) 352 05 5 11 0
Fax +49 (0) 352 05 5 11 28

dresden@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Dusseldorf
Fichtenstrasse 52
D-40233 Dusseldorf
Phone +49 (0) 211 97 30 25 0
Fax +49 (0) 211 73 36 00 8

duesseldorf@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Erfurt wood specialist market
Weimarischestrasse 113
D-99098 Erfurt-Linderbach
Phone +49 (0) 361 4 20 02 0
Fax +49 (0) 361 4 20 02 34
 

erfurt@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Frankfurt
Georg-Allgaierstrasse 2

D-60437 Frankfurt am Main
Phone +49 (0) 694 0 80 93 0
Fax +49 (0) 694 0 80 93 19


frankfurt@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Freiburg
Mitscherlichstrasse 8
D-79108 Fribourg
Phone +49 (0) 761 5 91 89 0
Fax +49 (0) 761 5 91 89 30

freiburg@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Fulda
Turmstrasse 119-121
D-36093 Künzell
Phone +49 (0) 661 93 73 0

Fax +49 (0) 661 93 73 20
 

fulda@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Goettingen
Wilhelm-Lambrechtstrasse 4
D-37079 Goettingen
Phone +49 (0) 551 30 98 37 0
Fax +49 (0) 551 30 98 37 20
 

goettingen@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Kassel
Glockenbruchweg 111
D-34134 Kassel
Phone +49 (0) 561 9 40 95 0
Fax +49 (0) 561 9 40 95 29

kassel-heimtex@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Kassel wood
Pottenhofweg 41-44
D-34134 Kassel
Phone +49 (0) 561 9 41 77 0
Fax +49 (0) 561 9 41 77 3 59

kassel-holz@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Kassel parquet
Glockenbruchweg 113
D-34134 Kassel
Phone +49 (0) 561 9 41 77 90 0
Fax +49 (0) 561 9 41 77 93 0
 

parquet@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Hall
Hans-Dietrich-Genscherstrasse 3
D-06188 Halle-Queis
Phone +49 (0) 346 0 26 90 0
Fax +49 (0) 346 0 26 90 90

halle@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Hamburg
Hittfelder Kirchweg 21
D-21220 Seevtal-Maschen
Phone +49 (0) 410 56 65 62 0
Fax +49 (0) 410 56 65 62 20

hamburg@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Hanover
Big column road 18
D-30163 Hanover
Phone +49 (0) 511 64 68 97 0
Fax +49 (0) 511 64 68 97 20
 

hannover@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Kassel headquarters
Pottenhofweg 41-44

D-34134 Kassel
Phone +49 (0) 561 9 41 77 0
Fax +49 (0) 561 9 41 77 111
 

info@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Cologne
Robert-Perthelstrasse 77
D-50739 Cologne Longerich
Phone +49 (0) 221 5 99 07 0
Fax +49 (0) 221 5 99 07 17

koeln@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Leipzig
Dauthestrasse 6
D-04317 Leipzig
Phone +49 (0) 341 21 20 33 0
Fax +49 (0) 341 21 20 33 29

leipzig@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Luebeck
Daimlerstrasse 16
D-23617 Stockelsdorf
Phone +49 (0) 451 88 19 53 0
Fax +49 (0) 451 88 19 53 20

luebeck@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Ludwigshafen
Saarburgerstrasse 25
D-67071 Ludwigshafen
Phone +49 (0) 621 62 99 92 0
Fax +49 (0) 621 62 99 92 20

ludwigshafen@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Magdeburg
Sarajevo Embankment 20
D-39106 Magdeburg
Phone +49 (0) 391 66 23 79 0
Fax +49 (0) 391 66 23 79 20

magdeburg@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Mainz-Kastel
Anne-Birlestrasse 5
D-55252 Mainz-Kastel
Phone +49 (0) 613 42 10 78 0
Fax +49 (0) 613 42 10 78 20 

mainz@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Munich
Römerstrasse 9
D-85661 Forstinning
Phone +49 (0) 812 1 22 47 0
Fax +49 (0) 812 1 22 47 47

forstinning@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Munster
Gildenstrasse 32
D-48157 Muenster
Phone +49 (0) 251 1 42 32 0
Fax +49 (0) 521 142 32 50

muenster@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Neuwied
In Schützengrund 59
D-56566 Neuwied
Phone +49 (0) 262 28 85 53 0
Fax +49 (0) 262 28 85 54 0

info@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Nuremberg
Steinacherstrasse 101
D-90427 Nuremberg
Phone +49 (0) 911 97 99 67 0
Fax +49 (0) 911 97 99 67 77

nuernberg@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Oldenburg / Rastede
At the north cross 34
D-26180 Rastede-Wahnbek
Phone +49 (0) 440 28 69 08 0
Fax +49 (0) 440 28 69 08 20
 

oldenburg@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Ravensburg
Raiffeisenstrasse 14
D-88214 Ravensburg
Phone +49 (0) 751 3 59 34 0
Fax +49 (0) 751 3 59 34 29
 

ravensburg@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Regensburg
Siemensstrasse 1
D-93055 Regensburg
Phone +49 (0) 941 6 03 03 0
Fax +49 (0) 941 6 03 03 28

regensburg@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Rendsburg
Timmerloh 8
D-24787 Fockbeck
Phone +49 (0) 433 14 37 05 0
Fax +49 (0) 433 14 37 05 25
 

rendsburg@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Rostock
Silder Moor 8
D-18196 Kavelstorf
Phone +49 (0) 382 08 80 37 0
Fax +49 (0) 382 08 80 37 20

rostock@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Saarbrucken
At the Roman bridge 8
D-66121 Saarbrucken
Phone +49 (0) 681 9 47 33 0
Fax +49 (0) 681 9 47 33 20

saarbruecken@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Schwaebisch Hall
On Falkert 9
D-74547 Untermünkheim
Phone +49 (0) 791 9 46 42 45
Fax +49 (0) 794 9 46 42 89
 

schwaebisch-hall@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Stuttgart
Porschestrasse 4
D-74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Phone +49 (0) 714 2 91 55 0
Fax +49 (0) 714 2 91 55 44
 

bietigheim@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Traunstein
Chiemseestrasse 48
D-83278 Traunstein
Phone +49 (0) 861 1 20 25
Fax +49 (0) 861 84 22
 

traunstein@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Weiden
Meerbodenreuth 33
D-92665 Altenstadt
Phone +49 (0) 960 29 44 58 0
Fax +49 (0) 960 29 44 58 19

willow@joka.de
www.joka.de

France

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA  Metz
Rue de Cherriere
F-57140 Woippy
Tel. +33 (0) 38 76 17 65 0
Fax +33 (0) 38 73 61 22 8

metz@joka.fr

www.joka.fr

Frankreich
jokaklein_internet.jpg

Direct Handling AG
Wermatswilerstrasse 8
8610 Uster, Switzerland

T. +41 (0)43 333 46 46
info@directhandling.swiss
www.directhandling.swiss

jokaklein_internet.jpg

Direct Handling AG
Wermatswilerstrasse 8
8610 Uster, Switzerland

T. +41 (0)43 333 46 46
info@directhandling.swiss
www.directhandling.swiss

Austria

INKU Graz
Mühlfelderweg 3
A-8055 Graz
Phone +43 (0) 316 24 38 00
Fax +43 (0) 316 24 38 00 77

graz@inku.at

www.inku.at

INKU Innsbruck
business park 2
A-6068 Mils
Phone +43 (0) 522 34 19 30
Fax +43 (0) 522 34 19 30 77

innsbruck@inku.at

www.inku.at

INKU Jordan GmbH & Co KG
IZ-NÖ Südstrasse 3, Obj. M22
A-2355 Wiener Neudorf
Phone +43 (0) 223 66 70 10
Fax +43 (0) 223 66 70 1 77

info-inku@inku.at

www.inku.at

INKU Klagenfurt
Fallengasse 13 South Ring
A-9020 Klagenfurt
Phone +43 (0) 463 32 09 64 10
Fax +43 (0) 463 32 09 64 44

klagenfurt@inku.at

www.inku.at

INKU in Linz
Franzosenhausweg 65
4030 Linz

Phone +43 (0) 732 38 36 94
Fax +43 (0) 732 38 36 94 -77
 

linz@inku.at

www.inku.at

INKU Salzburg
Franz Sauerstrasse 48
A-5020 Salzburg
Phone +43 (0) 662 42 14 48 0
Fax +43 (0) 662 42 14 48 11

salzburg@inku.at

www.inku.at

INKU Vienna City Store
Westbahnstrasse 32-34
A-1070 Vienna
Phone +43 (0) 190 43 03 2
Fax +43 (0) 190 43 03 22 0

wien@inku.at

www.inku.at

Österreich
bottom of page