top of page

Distribution

Schweiz

Suisse

DirectHandling.png
jordan.jpg

Profloor Technology AG

Wermatswilerstrasse 8

CH-8610 Uster

A SHARKGROUP.SWISS MEMBER


Téléphone +41 (0)44 994 40 70
Télécopie +41 (0)44 994 40 78

info@profloor.swiss
www.profloor.swiss

Direct Handling AG
Wermatswilerstrasse 8

CH-8610 Uster

A SHARKGROUP.SWISS MEMBER


Téléphone +41 (0)43 333 46 46
Télécopie +41 (0)43 333 46 48

info@directhandling.swiss
www.directhandling.swiss

Jordan Suisse AG
Ringstrasse 25
6010 Kriens

 

Téléphone +41 (0)848 221 13 3
Télécopie +14 (0)800 552 42 3

info@jordan-suisse.ch

www.jordan-suisse.ch

Suisse

Deutschland
300aulg2_klein.jpg
jokaklein_internet.jpg
jokaklein_internet.jpg

Auer Metallprofile GmbH
Muldenstraße 2
D-08280 Aue/Saxe
Téléphone +49 (0)3771 28 68 0
Télécopie +49 (0)3771 28 68 13

info@auer-metallprofile.de
www.auer-metallprofile.de

JOKA Augsbourg
Dieselstrasse 20
D-86368 Gersthofen

Téléphone +49 (0)821 41 90 35 0
Télécopie +49 (0)821 41 90 35 20

augsbourg@joka.de

www.joka.de

JOKA Berlin
Marzahnerstrasse 24
D-13053 Berlin
Téléphone +49 (0) 303 08 81 40
Télécopie +49 (0) 303 08 81 42 0

berlin@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

Centre de service JOKA Berlin
Sophie-Charlottenstrasse 4b
D-14059 Berlin

Téléphone +49 (0) 303 08 33 86 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 303 08 33 86 20

berlin@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Brême
Arster Hemm 56
D-28279 Brême

Téléphone +49 (0) 421 64 91 20 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 421 64 91 20 10

bremen@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

Magasin de ville JOKA Berlin
Leipziger Platz 11
D-10117Berlin

Téléphone +49 (0) 302 06 48 10 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 302 06 48 10 4

citystore-berlin@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Chemnitz
Schneebergerstrasse 1-3
D-09125 Chemnitz
Téléphone +49 (0) 371 281 94 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 371 281 94 19
 

chemnitz@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Bielefeld

 Schelpmilser Weg 22
D-33609 Bielefeld

Téléphone +49 (0) 521 92 36 99 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 521 92 36 99 0
 

bielefeld@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Coelbe / Marbourg
Sous Bornrain 6
D-35091 Coelbe près de Marbourg
Téléphone +49 (0) 642 19 84 7 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 642 19 84 7 49

coelbe@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Cottbus
Gubenerstrasse 18
D-03042 Cottbus
Téléphone +49 (0) 355 35 75 67 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 355 35 75 67 20


 

cottbus@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Darmstadt
Gräfenhauserstrasse 69
D-64293 Darmstadt
Téléphone +49 (0) 615 18 10 5 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 615 18 10 5 19

darmstadt@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Dresde
A l'écorcheur des sapins 6
D-01458 Ottendorf-Okrilla
Téléphone +49 (0) 352 05 5 11 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 352 05 5 11 28

dresden@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Düsseldorf
Fichtenstrasse 52
D-40233 Düsseldorf
Téléphone +49 (0) 211 97 30 25 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 211 73 36 00 8

dusseldorf@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

Marché spécialisé du bois JOKA Erfurt
Weimarischestraße 113
D-99098 Erfurt-Linderbach
Téléphone +49 (0) 361 4 20 02 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 361 4 20 02 34
 

erfurt@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Francfort
Georg-Allgaierstrasse 2

D-60437 Francfort-sur-le-Main
Téléphone +49 (0) 694 0 80 93 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 694 0 80 93 19


francfort@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Fribourg
Mitscherlichstrasse 8
D-79108 Fribourg
Téléphone +49 (0) 761 5 91 89 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 761 5 91 89 30

freiburg@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Fulda
Turmstrasse 119-121
D-36093 Künzell
Téléphone +49 (0) 661 93 73 0

Télécopie +49 (0) 661 93 73 20
 

fulda@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Göttingen
Wilhelm-Lambrechtstrasse 4
D-37079 Göttingen
Téléphone +49 (0) 551 30 98 37 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 551 30 98 37 20
 

goettingen@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Cassel
Glockenbruchweg 111
D-34134 Cassel
Téléphone +49 (0) 561 9 40 95 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 561 9 40 95 29

kassel-heimtex@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Bois de Cassel
Pottenhofweg 41-44
D-34134 Cassel
Téléphone +49 (0) 561 9 41 77 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 561 9 41 77 3 59

kassel-holz@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

Parquet Cassel JOKA
Glockenbruchweg 113
D-34134 Cassel
Téléphone +49 (0) 561 9 41 77 90 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 561 9 41 77 93 0
 

parquet@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

Salle JOKA
Hans-Dietrich-Genscherstrasse 3
D-06188 Halle-Queis
Téléphone +49 (0) 346 0 26 90 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 346 0 26 90 90

halle@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Hambourg
Hittfelder Kirchweg 21
D-21220 Seevtal-Maschen
Téléphone +49 (0) 410 56 65 62 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 410 56 65 62 20

hamburg@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Hanovre
Route de la grande colonne 18
D-30163 Hanovre
Téléphone +49 (0) 511 64 68 97 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 511 64 68 97 20
 

hannover@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

Siège de JOKA Cassel
Pottenhofweg 41-44

D-34134 Cassel
Téléphone +49 (0) 561 9 41 77 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 561 9 41 77 111
 

info@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Cologne
Robert-Perthelstrasse 77
D-50739 Cologne Longerich
Téléphone +49 (0) 221 5 99 07 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 221 5 99 07 17

koeln@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Leipzig
Dauthestraße 6
D-04317 Leipzig
Téléphone +49 (0) 341 21 20 33 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 341 21 20 33 29

leipzig@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Lübeck
Daimlerstrasse 16
D-23617 Stockelsdorf
Téléphone +49 (0) 451 88 19 53 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 451 88 19 53 20

luebeck@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Ludwigshafen
Saarburgerstrasse 25
D-67071 Ludwigshafen
Téléphone +49 (0) 621 62 99 92 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 621 62 99 92 20

ludwigshafen@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Magdebourg
Quai de Sarajevo 20
D-39106 Magdebourg
Téléphone +49 (0) 391 66 23 79 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 391 66 23 79 20

magdeburg@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Mayence-Kastel
Anne-Birlestrasse 5
D-55252 Mayence-Kastel
Téléphone +49 (0) 613 42 10 78 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 613 42 10 78 20 

mainz@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Munich
Römerstrasse 9
D-85661 Forstinning
Téléphone +49 (0) 812 1 22 47 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 812 1 22 47 47

forstinning@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Münster
Gildenstrasse 32
D-48157 Münster
Téléphone +49 (0) 251 1 42 32 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 521 142 32 50

muenster@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Neuwied
Dans le Schützengrund 59
D-56566 Neuwied
Téléphone +49 (0) 262 28 85 53 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 262 28 85 54 0

info@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Nuremberg
Steinacherstrasse 101
D-90427 Nürnberg
Téléphone +49 (0) 911 97 99 67 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 911 97 99 67 77

nuernberg@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Oldenbourg / Rastede
A la croix du nord 34
D-26180 Rastede-Wahnbek
Téléphone +49 (0) 440 28 69 08 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 440 28 69 08 20
 

oldenburg@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Ravensbourg
Raiffeisenstrasse 14
D-88214 Ravensbourg
Téléphone +49 (0) 751 3 59 34 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 751 3 59 34 29
 

ravensburg@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Ratisbonne
Siemensstrasse 1
D-93055 Ratisbonne
Téléphone +49 (0) 941 6 03 03 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 941 6 03 03 28

regensburg@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Rendsbourg
Timmerloh 8
D-24787 Fockbeck
Téléphone +49 (0) 433 14 37 05 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 433 14 37 05 25
 

rendsburg@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Rostock
Silder Moor 8
D-18196 Kavelstorf
Téléphone +49 (0) 382 08 80 37 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 382 08 80 37 20

rostock@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Sarrebruck
Au pont romain 8
D-66121 Sarrebruck
Téléphone +49 (0) 681 9 47 33 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 681 9 47 33 20

saarbruecken@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Schwaebisch Hall
Sur Falkert 9
D-74547 Untermünkheim
Téléphone +49 (0) 791 9 46 42 45
Télécopie +49 (0) 794 9 46 42 89
 

schwaebisch-hall@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Stuttgart
Porschestrasse 4
D-74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Téléphone +49 (0) 714 2 91 55 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 714 2 91 55 44
 

bietigheim@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Traunstein
Chiemseestrasse 48
D-83278 Traunstein
Téléphone +49 (0) 861 1 20 25
Télécopie +49 (0) 861 84 22
 

traunstein@joka.de
www.joka.de

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Weiden
Meerbodenreuth 33
D-92665 Altenstadt
Téléphone +49 (0) 960 29 44 58 0
Télécopie +49 (0) 960 29 44 58 19

saule@joka.de
www.joka.de

France

jokaklein_internet.jpg

JOKA Metz
Rue de Cherrière
F-57140 Woippy
Tél +33 (0) 38 76 17 65 0
Télécopie +33 (0) 38 73 61 22 8

metz@joka.fr

www.joka.fr

Frankreich
jokaklein_internet.jpg

Direct Handling AG
Wermatswilerstrasse 8
8610 Uster, Suisse

T. +41 (0)43 333 46 46
info@directhandling.swiss
www.directhandling.swiss

jokaklein_internet.jpg

Direct Handling AG
Wermatswilerstrasse 8
8610 Uster, Suisse

T. +41 (0)43 333 46 46
info@directhandling.swiss
www.directhandling.swiss

Autriche

INKU Graz
Mühlfelderweg 3
A-8055 Graz
Téléphone +43 (0) 316 24 38 00
Télécopie +43 (0) 316 24 38 00 77

graz@inku.at

www.inku.at

INKU Innsbruck
parc d'activités 2
A-6068 millièmes
Téléphone +43 (0) 522 34 19 30
Télécopie +43 (0) 522 34 19 30 77

jennsbruck@inku.at

www.inku.at

INKU Jordanie GmbH & Co KG
IZ-NÖ Südstrasse 3, Obj.M22
A-2355 Wiener Neudorf
Téléphone +43 (0) 223 66 70 10
Télécopie +43 (0) 223 66 70 1 77

info-inku@inku.at

www.inku.at

INKU Klagenfurt
Fallengasse 13 périphérique sud
A-9020 Klagenfurt
Téléphone +43 (0) 463 32 09 64 10
Télécopie +43 (0) 463 32 09 64 44

klagenfurt@inku.at

www.inku.at

INKU à Linz
Franzosenhausweg 65
4030 Linz

Téléphone +43 (0) 732 38 36 94
Télécopie +43 (0) 732 38 36 94 -77
 

linz@inku.at

www.inku.at

INKU Salzbourg
Franz Sauerstrasse 48
A-5020 Salzbourg
Téléphone +43 (0) 662 42 14 48 0
Télécopie +43 (0) 662 42 14 48 11

salzbourg@inku.at

www.inku.at

INKU Vienne City Store
Westbahnstrasse 32-34
A-1070 Vienne
Téléphone +43 (0) 190 43 03 2
Télécopie +43 (0) 190 43 03 22 0

wien@inku.at

www.inku.at

Österreich
bottom of page