top of page
architecture-1048092-(1).jpg

CAVUM profile series

CAVUM - The two smallest of their kind!

A small miracle of flexibility is Profloor Technology with the development of the new CAVUM profile series, succeeded, which was specially designed for the installation of floating LVT coverings. So that these pads can move, CAVUM flex on a two-part exclusive screw system - currently the smallest screw system in the world. The unique profile is variable in height and can also be pivoted. User-friendly and high-tension screws facilitate stepless laying.

The CAVUM fix transition strip from Profloor Technology is a sleek and elegant problem solver that has been specially designed for laying floating LVT flooring. Thanks to its visual alignment with the CAVUM strip range, the transition strip creates subtle transitions between rooms.

The strikingly slim design is also exceptional, because an extra space-saving, innovative basic profile finds its slim counterpart in the sophisticated, tiltable upper parts. The shapely CAVUM flex is available as an end, transition or compensating profile and always looks elegant.

For floating coverings, CAVUM is the noble variant among the profiles that gives high-quality plastic design coverings the appropriate finish in every case: CAVUM fix, CAVUM flexCAVUM lifterCAVUM stair, CAVUM flex-stair and CAVUM board easy are an unbeatable-innovative quartet and are a joy to look at and to use thanks to their clever concept.

Cavum_Prospekt2.png

Individually punchable base and clip system
The CAVUM profile series consists of the following products:

CAVUM fix for covering heights from 4.6 - 8.4 mm

CAVUM flex Screw profile for covering heights from 3.9 - 7.6 mm
CAVUM lifter For rubber heights from 7.9 – 11.6 mm
CAVUM flex stair Staircase screw profile for covering heights of 3 - 8 mm
CAVUM stair  the simple stair profile
CAVUM board easy 2 in one, thanks to the predetermined breaking point​

bottom of page

top of page
architecture-1048092-(1).jpg

CAVUM Profilserie

CAVUM - Die Kleinsten ihrer Art!

Ein kleines Flexibilitäts-Wunder ist Profloor Technology mit der Entwicklung der CAVUM Profilserie gelungen, welche speziell zum Verlegen schwimmender LVT Beläge designt wurde. Damit sich diese Beläge bewegen können, setzt CAVUM flex auf ein zweiteiliges exklusives Schraubsystem – das derzeit kleinste Schraubsystem der Welt. So ist das einzigartige Profil höhenvariabel und dazu noch schwenkbar. Anwendungsfreundliche und zugfeste Schrauben erleichtern die stufenlose Verlegung.

 

Das CAVUM fix Übergangsprofil von Profloor Technology ist der schlichte und elegante Problemlöser, welcher speziell zum Verlegen schwimmender LVT-Beläge designt wurde. Das Übergangsprofil setzt dank optischer Abstimmung auf die CAVUM-Profilserie dezente Übergänge zwischen Räumen.

Aussergewöhnlich ist auch das auffallend schmale Design, denn ein extra-platzsparendes, innovatives Grundprofil findet sein schlankes Pendant in den ausgeklügelten, neigbaren Oberteilen. Das formschöne CAVUM flex gibt es als Abschluss, Übergangs- oder Ausgleichsprofil und wirkt in jedem Fall elegant.
 

Für schwimmende Beläge ist CAVUM die Edel-Variante unter den Profilen, die hochwertigen Kunststoff-Designbelägen in jedem Fall den passenden Abschluss verleiht: CAVUM fix, CAVUM flexCAVUM lifterCAVUM stair, CAVUM flex-stair und CAVUM board easy sind ein unschlagbar-innovatives Quartett und machen durch ihr cleveres Konzept optisch und technisch Freude.

CAVUM-Profilserie

Individuell stanzbare Sockel und Clipsystem
Die CAVUM Profilserie besteht aus folgenden Produkten:

CAVUM fix 
für Belagshöhen von 4.6 - 8.4 mm

CAVUM flex Schraubprofil für Belagshöhen von 3.9 - 7.6 mm
CAVUM lifter Für Belagshöhen von 7.9 – 11.6 mm
CAVUM flex stair Treppen-Schraubprofil für Belagshöhen von 3 - 8 mm
CAVUM stair das schlichte Treppenprofil
CAVUM board easy 2 in einem, Dank Sollbruchstelle

bottom of page